Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

The Silent Invasion

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

The Silent Invasion

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: James Bradley
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia, 2017
Series: The Change Trilogy: Book 1

1. The Silent Invasion
2. The Buried Ark

Book Type: Novel
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags: Alien Invasion
Avg Member Rating:
(1 reads / 0 ratings)


The Earth is dying.

Plants, animals and humans are being infected by spores from space and becoming part of a vast alien intelligence.

When 16-year-old Callie discovers her little sister Gracie is Changing, she flees with Gracie to the Zone to escape termination by the ruthless officers of quarantine.

What Callie finds in the Zone will alter her forever and send her on a journey to the stars, and beyond.

The first book in an heart-stopping trilogy from award-winning author James Bradley.


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.